If you have a club related question, you can find contact information for board members and committee chairs below

Board & Committee Chair 2016

President             Mike Jaster (941-779-6083)
Vice President     Rick Lee 
Secretary              Sarah Mitchell
Treasurer              Darryl McCullough 
Speaker Chairs     Jimmy Lee
Tree Sale Chairs    Dale & Diane Wallace, Dennis & Donna Gretton
Plant Raffle            Valerie Welch
Website Admin.     Celeste Welch
Membership           Larry Rued
Tasting Table          Farrell Baker 
Hospitality Chair    Dina Hobson
Fertilizer Chair        Al Semago
Club Photographer Steve Lohn 
Palma Sola Chair     Herb Pattison

Feel free to connect with us through our Facebook page 

Calendar of Events - MRFC events are in green, other fruit related events are in purple